Vineyards Campground on Grapevine Lake, TX

Click here for a larger video!

Next Event

Fri - Nov 21 -- Sun - Nov 23
  Free Weekend Drawing!
Come to The Vineyards this weekend, and it could be free! We will do a drawing Sunday morning, and if you are the lucky guest, we will refund the cost of your stay for Friday and Saturday night!
Fri - Nov 21
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  S'mores hot cocoa!
Stop by Grapevine Station for this special treat! Hot cocoa with roasted marshmallows and graham cracker biscotti!
Sat - Nov 22
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  Massages By Karen!
Sign up at the Camp Store for a free chair massage!
Sun - Nov 23
9:00 AM
  Krispy Kreme!
Stop by the Camp Store for free, fresh, hot Krispy Kreme Doughnuts and coffee from 9am until they're all gone!
Mon - Nov 24 -- Thu - Dec 25
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Light Show Spectacular
See twinkling lights each and every night! This brilliantly-choreographed show runs continuously nightly starting November 24. Sing along with the city's Christmas tree, enjoy the lights and see the joy on the faces of everyone in the family as you watch this show at the all-new location of Main and Dallas Streets. This event is free.
Thu - Nov 27
  Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri - Nov 28 -- Sun - Dec 21
  Christmas on Main!
Step back in time this season at Christmas on Main! With the beautiful backdrop of the Victorian-style buildings dressed up with ribbons, bows and wreaths and set aglow with twinkling lights, children of all ages can see jolly Christmas characters including Santa on stilts, play reindeer games, experience the glass workshop at Vetro Glassblowing Studio, enjoy tractor-drawn wagon rides ($1 per person, per ride) and more. www.grapevinetexasusa.com
Fri - Nov 28
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  Hot Apple Cider and Cookies!
Stop by the Camp Store Porch for this special treat!
Sat - Nov 29
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Derik Lorin Live!
Derik Lorin will play live music at Grapevine Station, near the camp store. If you enjoy accoustic jazz, you will love this show!
Sun - Nov 30
9:00 AM
  Krispy Kreme!
Stop by the Camp Store for free, fresh, hot Krispy Kreme Doughnuts and coffee from 9am until they're all gone!
Mon - Dec 01 -- Wed - Dec 31
  Winter Discounts!
You can get up to 25% off this month! Please visit vineyardscampground.com or call 817-329-8993 to reserve your wonderful RV site or Cabin!